Rodeo Surgical Art-by David Mashhadian MD FACS

Review Summary

5  87
4  
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
View by source:
All
Google (26)
Yellow Pages (14)
Merchant Circle (1)
Team Dance (Footloose/Flashdance) (7)
Facebook (41)


5
on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2019

Pamela

Attention : Ladies and Gentleman .... My search has ended.!!!! Dr Mashhadian is Truly the BEST !!! Dr Is a superb surgeon. I have witnessed his work and have been his patient for the past two years . Dr Mashhadian is an artist with Botox and facial fillers. I was thrilled with his technique and the results from the Botox injections. It lasted forever and without a trace of injection sites. Dr Mashhadian offers many facial services to improve and prevent the aging process. I totally trust and believe in him because of the great results that I have experienced . Thank you Dr Mashhadian.....Your forever patient .... Pam


5
on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2019

Denise

Dr. Mashhadian is one of the most exceptional surgeons I have ever met. His work is amazing. He has a god given talent that I have never seen before. His staff was simply amazing and caring.


5
on Google,Mar 17, 2019

Denise

Dr. Mashhadian is one of the most exceptional surgeons I have ever met. His work is amazing. He has a god given talent that I have never seen before.


5
on Yellow Pages,Mar 17, 2019

Denise

Dr. Mashhadian is one of the most exceptional surgeons I have ever met. His work is amazing. He has a god given talent that I have never seen before.


5
on BirdEye,Feb 15, 2019

Ebony

I decided to visit Rodeo Surgical Art for my first-ever wrinkle treatment. I had done some research prior and narrowed it down to either Botox or Xeomin. When I arrived at the office (stunning location by the way) the staff was friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Mashhadian then took the time to talk to me about the pros and cons of both Botox and Xeomin as well as how soon I could expect results to kick in and how they can affect people differently. I decided to go with Xeomin. Throughout the procedure, I was constantly asked if I was comfortable and they even had tactics to distract me from any pain. I only felt minor discomfort in certain injection spots but it was certainly bearable. Dr. Mashhadian has an excellent bedside manner and I could tell that he really cares about his patients. I was able to see results in just 2 days and I absolutely love them! The few fine lines above my eyebrows that I was concerned with have disappeared and I’m really happy with how my skin looks. Since my first experience turned out so well, I’m starting to consider going back for some of their other nonsurgical facial procedures. Maybe some Ultherapy skin tightening…


5
on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2019

Katerina

Absolutely amazing! Beautiful place and super nice staff! I got my Kybella done-Painless and quick procedure. Love love love


5
on Yellow Pages,Feb 05, 2019

Alina

I am so happy that i was referred to this office. Not only the location and the staff are great but his skills are beyond compare. He is absolutely the best. I've returned to this office 4 times for 4 different treatments. I was injected by a highly regarded plastic surgeon. He suggested Restyline,Juvederm,Botox and Ultherapy. I couldnt be happier.. Everyone noticed but no one actually knows I had anything done! Thank you Alina


5
on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2019

Ziphora

Dr. Mashadian is absolutely wonderful! He cares for every patient like they are family and his quilaity of work is pristine! I highly recommend him for any and all procedures!


5
on BirdEye,Jan 21, 2019

Rebecca

Amazing staff and doctor!!!!


5
on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019

Rebecca

Nurse Cat is amazing! I love my Ultherapy results!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 13, 2018

Ashley

I had an amazing experience with my visit to rodeo surgical art ! Dr. David mashhadian was extremely helpful, understanding, quick, and professional. My kybella treatment went smoothly, and I felt no pain what so ever that was by far my favorite part ! My treatment was wonderful had 10/10 results ! I would highly recommend David him and his staff they were execellent!


5
on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Emma

Best doctor in LA and surrounding for Botox and fillers. I cannot recall how many places I have changed for Botox especially. Some places dilute it too much or they don't properly inject it or it has expired (yes some places will sell you expired Botox!) just did not work at all. This is the best doctor around. Believe me when I say it!


5
on Google,Sep 24, 2018

Daryl Jane

I love everyone at Rodeo Surgical Art... but I especially love Dr. Masshadian and Sandra. They take such good care of me. From the second I walk in to the office until the time I leave, I have someone by my side who can answer any questions I might have. Sandra and I have nice chats that keep my mind off being at a dr's office. Dr. Masshadian is a great doctor. Very gentle, very knowledgeable, but most importantly... TAKES HIS TIME WITH YOU! He doesn't just pop in, does his magic and leave. He makes sure you're at ease before getting started and he stays with you after - until you're ready to go. I highly recommend Dr. Mashhadian.


5
on Yellow Pages,Sep 06, 2018

Lana

About a month ago I came in to do the latest treatment called ultra therapy, it was painless no numbing cream needed. I was a little tender and sore for a couple of days but didn’t need pain medication or even ice. This treatment is for toning and tightening the skin so I did my neck and face. Procedure took about an hour, the staff and doctor Mashhadain made me feel totally comfortable every attentive, I even think I fell alseep during the treatment. I couldn’t have asked for a better plastic surgeon with a general caring great side bed manners. Thank you all so much! I will be back for more!


5
on Google,Sep 01, 2018

Al

I would love to start off with the office location. It is located right on Rodeo Drive where you feel on top of the world as soon as you enter the area... Their office is tiny yet very neat, cozy and welcoming. The whole office atmosphere is very pleasant and the staff is very professional and extremely friendly which is pretty much lacking these days...especially in upscale places where everyone is snobby for no reason. Long story short, as soon as i walked in i was treated like a princess. I was very pleased by the XEOMIN procedure i received from lovely Cat Lee. She was very comforting and thoughtful. I am very satisfied with the results and the whole experience itself.. i would definitely recommend this place for my family and friends.


5
on Google,Jul 02, 2018

Pineda

(Translated by Google) Spectacular results, no pain, so fast and amazing staf, they speak Spanish. (Original) Spectacular results, no pain, so fast and amazing staf, hablan español .


5
on Google,Jul 02, 2018

Carmen

(Translated by Google) Wow this place has become my favorite for any arrangement that I want in my body! The staff is extremely friendly and the doctor very attentive! The prices are certainly comfortable and the results very parents. I recommend Dr. David 100%! My nose and my lips now I love it is not surgery just filling (Original) Wow este lugar se a convertido en mi favorito para cualquier arreglo que yo quiera en mi cuerpo! El personal es extremadamente amable y el doctor muy atento! Los precios sin duda son cómodos y los resultados muy padres. Recomiendo al doctor David 100 %! Mi nariz y mis labios ahora me encantan no es cirugía sólo relleno


5
on Google,Jun 02, 2018

Tim

I’ve known Dr. Mashhadian for five years when I started thinking about having a filler for my under eye circles which were starting to get more pronounced with age. I started doing research and knew that I needed to go to a doctor that had specific experience with using fillers in the under eye area and as luck would have it he was having a promotion through Groupon for this particular procedure so I decided to get it. This was the first time that I had any fillers injected but he was very gentle and careful injecting the filler in this sensitive area and the results were great and lasted longer than a year. His careful attention to the bone structure and conservative approach with the amount of filler used create a very noticeable but natural result. I went back to him a couple of years later to repeat the procedure as the hyaluronic acid filler is eventually reabsorbed by the body, and the result was similar. Lately I felt it was time once again to get another touch up so got a consultation and this time Dr. Mashhadian decided that the non surgical blepharoplasty would not be appropriate but had a great alternative that worked out great by plumping the cheeks back with a similar kind of filler which also helps with the undereye issue, he even added a peel for free. The result is fantastic and not at all overdone. If you want a non surgical blepharoplasty or any injectable fillers done with careful attention to your bone structure and a natural outcome I highly recommend Dr. David Mashhadian at Rodeo Surgical Arts. Caroline.


5
on Google,May 02, 2018

Araceli

I got botox and fillers done at rodeo surgical with Dr.Mashhadian Hands down the best service ever the office was beautiful and Clean smell all the staff was very professional And helpful.Dr.Mashhadias is great he answered all my questions I feel very comfortable with him. I will definitely keep going back to him or future procedures


5
on Facebook,Jan 24, 2018

Deven Nicole

Ive had nothing but an upmost pleasant experience here. Most honest and perfessional cosmetic surgeon. Very knowledgeable and dosent try and up sell you but rather leave you with quality work. His staff also makes you feel extremely welcomed, they are very careasmatic. The location is beautiful being in the middle of rodeo with 2 your free parking around the corner or valet just down stair from the office. Over all great experience 110% recommend Dr. Mashhadian. I only trust the best! (:


5
on Facebook,Dec 01, 2017

Iris Javaherian

Could not recommend this place enough! My 2 yr old had a scar from a fall and Dr. Mashhadian recommended a special scar cream to use to diminish the appearance. It’s amazing how it’s healed and is barely noticeable now!! I’m so happy and impressed by the progress! On top of this, just overall service and the friendly and trustworthy manner of Dr. Mashhadian is truly remarkable. Definitely go see him and you’ll see what I mean!


5
on Facebook,Nov 22, 2017

Sandi David

The best surgeon in town. Knowledgeable, patient and an amazing Artist.


5
on Google,Nov 01, 2017

Needy

I recently did a chemical peeling procedure with Dr Mashadian. When it comes to my face I am very catious and careful but I decided to do this procedure and I can't tell u enough how satisfied I am with his work, truly amazing. I loooooove the result . He is nice, skilled, experienced and has great staff.


5
on Google,Oct 01, 2017

May

Dr. Mashhadian is an absolute surgical artist. Just to give you an idea of how good he is, I literally drive from 5 hours away just to see him. I won't settle for anyone else other than Dr. Mashhadian. He has done breast and lip augmentation for me, under eye treatment, and chemical peel as well. He is not afraid to turn away potential business from me if he doesn't think a certain procedure will produce a desirable outcome. All of my results look incredibly natural and I get compliments everywhere I go. I'm very thankful for finding Dr. Mashhadian. He will be my lifelong doctor. He is my beauty secret!


5
on Google,Oct 01, 2017

mahsoo

This was not the first time I have done fillers and Botox, but having it done by Dr. Mashhadian was a very different experience. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure to not only make you comfortable but be completely honest with you. I love my results so much that I have had my best friend already come to see him and plan to refer many other people!!


5
on Google,Oct 01, 2017

Sandra

When it comes to your face and beauty, I only trust Dr. Mashhadian. His work is truely Artistic. I really love my results.


5
on Google,Oct 01, 2017

Andrew

If you are looking to fix or enhance anything on your face, Dr. Mashhadian is definitely the man to go to. He is a perfectionist! And made me absolutely satisfied with the surgery I had. I promise you wont regret it!


5
on Google,Oct 01, 2017

Megan

5 stars and beyond! The people at rodeo surgical art are awesome! The whole experience was very comfortable and easy. I was more than happy with my procedure and will for sure be back to see dr M again! He is an amazing and very knowledgeable plastic surgeon! He is also very easy to talk to and that is extremely important to me! Thanks again


5
on Google,Oct 01, 2017

Alycia

If you're looking for a doctor with a heart of gold that you can trust, Dr Mashhadian is the one for you. After my initial consultation for my under eye hollows and answering my laundry list of questions with ease, I knew I was in good hands. He assured me I would be happy with the outcome - he wasn't wrong! Dr Mashhadian is a true artist, only advising what will accentuate your natural beauty and giving you the self esteem boost you were looking for. The impeccable service and care provided by Dr Mashhadian and his staff will keep me coming back. Thank you Rodeo Surgical Art!


5
on Facebook,Aug 07, 2017

Megan

5 stars and beyond! The people at rodeo surgical art are awesome! The whole experience was very comfortable and easy. I was more than happy with my procedure and will for sure be back to see dr M again! He is an amazing and very knowledgeable plastic surgeon! He is also very easy to talk to and that is so so important to me! Thanks again 😊


Testimonials

Contact Rodeo Surgical Art