Rodeo Surgical Art-by David Mashhadian MD FACS

Review Summary

5  96
4  
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
View by source:
All
Google (31)
Yellow Pages (14)
Merchant Circle (1)
Team Dance (Footloose/Flashdance) (11)
Facebook (42)


5
on Google,May 19, 2019

A Google

The best doctor in Los Angeles! And I have been going there for 10 years ! Cc


5
on Google,May 13, 2019

Christiane

The best doctor in Los Angeles! And I have been going there for 10 years ! Cc


5
on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2019

K

I was referred to Dr. Mashhadian after I ran into some post-op issues from a surgery I received on the east coast. Although he was not my operating surgeon, Dr. Mashhadian jumped in to help the situation and immediately relieved my anxieties about the issue. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable quickly. 

I am very happy with the help I’ve received from Dr. Mashhadian and his team, and absolutely trust his expertise for future cosmetic treatments.


5
on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2019

Koshka

Dr. Mashhadian and staff have been amazing. I've been a few times and they always take the time to answer my questions and make everything as comfortable as possible. I've never felt rushed or in pain and the results have been amazing. I have sent a few of my friends here and would recommend them highly.


5
on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Kathleen

I love everything about this place. Considering I don't make as much money as most of their clients, I appreciate the frequent deals they have. The staff is first rate in skill and courtesy, and I've been very pleased with the results.


5
on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Ebony

I had a great experience at Rodeo Surgical Art. I went for a nonsurgical treatment to address fine lines. I was considering Botox or Xeomin and after hearing my concerns and my goals, they recommended Xeomin. From start to finish, the team was welcoming, professional and I could tell they really cared. Dr. Mashhadian performed the treatment and he made me feel at ease the whole time. I love the results and highly recommend Rodeo Surgical Art to anyone in the Beverly Hills/LA area looking for a cosmetic treatment.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 15, 2019

Devin Rose

I came in today for a lip enhancement and I couldn’t be happier with my results! Dr. Mashadian has exceeded my expectations and I can’t thank him enough :) From beginning to end, it was a smooth appointment. Checking in was quick and I got into the consultation room within 10 minutes. I was nervous as all hell because this was my first time getting anything done to my face, but Dr. Mashadian and his staff made me feel so comfortable, you can’t help but feel like family when you’re there! The process was pretty painless too, nothing you can’t handle. Once they gave me the mirror to look at my lips, I couldn’t believe how good they came out. I cannot wait to show them off!! Dr. Mashadian and his staff are extremely talented and are so kind. If I could give them 10 stars, I would in a heartbeat. Once again thank you for my beautiful lips and I can’t wait to see you guys for my touch up! :)


5
on BirdEye,Apr 15, 2019

Devin

I came in today for a lip enhancement and I could be happier with my results! Dr. Mashadian has exceeded my expectations and I can’t thank him enough :) From beginning to end, it was a smooth appointment. Checking in was quick and I got into the consultation room within 10 minutes. I was nervous as all hell because this was my first time getting anything done to my face, but Dr. Mashadian and his staff made me feel so comfortable, you can’t help but feel like family when you’re there! The process was pretty painless too, nothing you can’t handle. Once they gave me the mirror to look at my lips, I couldn’t believe how good they came out. I cannot wait to show them off!! Dr. Mashadian and his staff are extremely talented and are so kind. If I could give them 10 stars, I would in a heartbeat. Once again thank you for my beautiful lips and I can’t wait to see you guys for my touch up! :)


5
on BirdEye,Apr 12, 2019

Emily

I found Rodeo Surgical Art on facebook and was immediately intrigued because of all the great reviews about Dr. Mashadian. I reached out about a consultation and got an email back within a day and my consultation was set up and scheduled. Everyone in the office was so inviting and kind! Dr. Mashadian told me I would be a perfect candidate for local anesthesia liposuction on my lower abdomen. The price was better than any other place I contacted and everyone made me very comfortable. I came in for my procedure just yesterday and I was very nervous. Dr. Mashadian made jokes to make me feel better and talked me through everything to make me feel more comfortable. His staff is great, as well! Ella treated me like one of her best friends and really helped me calm down. The procedure itself was a piece of cake! When it was over I realized I was worried for nothing. Dr. Mashadian and his staff made me feel like family and made the whole experience a breeze! I’m now in recovery and with Dr. Mashadian’s amazing recovery plan, it has also been a breeze! Thank you so much Rodeo Surgical Art for making me feel comfortable in my own skin and giving me the body I have always dreamed of having :)


5
on Google,Apr 05, 2019

Nina

Everyone was so welcoming and comforting which is exactly what you want when you're going to have needles stuck in your face/body. They tell jokes and make you laugh to help you get through the pain IF* there is any. Minimal recovery time. They know what they are doing.


5
on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2019

Pamela

Attention : Ladies and Gentleman .... My search has ended.!!!! Dr Mashhadian is Truly the BEST !!! Dr Is a superb surgeon. I have witnessed his work and have been his patient for the past two years . Dr Mashhadian is an artist with Botox and facial fillers. I was thrilled with his technique and the results from the Botox injections. It lasted forever and without a trace of injection sites. Dr Mashhadian offers many facial services to improve and prevent the aging process. I totally trust and believe in him because of the great results that I have experienced . Thank you Dr Mashhadian.....Your forever patient .... Pam


5
on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2019

Denise

Dr. Mashhadian is one of the most exceptional surgeons I have ever met. His work is amazing. He has a god given talent that I have never seen before. His staff was simply amazing and caring.


5
on Google,Mar 17, 2019

Denise

Dr. Mashhadian is one of the most exceptional surgeons I have ever met. His work is amazing. He has a god given talent that I have never seen before.


5
on Yellow Pages,Mar 17, 2019

Denise

Dr. Mashhadian is one of the most exceptional surgeons I have ever met. His work is amazing. He has a god given talent that I have never seen before.


5
on BirdEye,Feb 15, 2019

Ebony

I decided to visit Rodeo Surgical Art for my first-ever wrinkle treatment. I had done some research prior and narrowed it down to either Botox or Xeomin. When I arrived at the office (stunning location by the way) the staff was friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Mashhadian then took the time to talk to me about the pros and cons of both Botox and Xeomin as well as how soon I could expect results to kick in and how they can affect people differently. I decided to go with Xeomin. Throughout the procedure, I was constantly asked if I was comfortable and they even had tactics to distract me from any pain. I only felt minor discomfort in certain injection spots but it was certainly bearable. Dr. Mashhadian has an excellent bedside manner and I could tell that he really cares about his patients. I was able to see results in just 2 days and I absolutely love them! The few fine lines above my eyebrows that I was concerned with have disappeared and I’m really happy with how my skin looks. Since my first experience turned out so well, I’m starting to consider going back for some of their other nonsurgical facial procedures. Maybe some Ultherapy skin tightening…


5
on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2019

Katerina

Absolutely amazing! Beautiful place and super nice staff! I got my Kybella done-Painless and quick procedure. Love love love


5
on Yellow Pages,Feb 05, 2019

Alina

I am so happy that i was referred to this office. Not only the location and the staff are great but his skills are beyond compare. He is absolutely the best. I've returned to this office 4 times for 4 different treatments. I was injected by a highly regarded plastic surgeon. He suggested Restyline,Juvederm,Botox and Ultherapy. I couldnt be happier.. Everyone noticed but no one actually knows I had anything done! Thank you Alina


5
on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2019

Ziphora

Dr. Mashadian is absolutely wonderful! He cares for every patient like they are family and his quilaity of work is pristine! I highly recommend him for any and all procedures!


5
on BirdEye,Jan 21, 2019

Rebecca

Amazing staff and doctor!!!!


5
on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019

Rebecca

Nurse Cat is amazing! I love my Ultherapy results!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 13, 2018

Ashley

I had an amazing experience with my visit to rodeo surgical art ! Dr. David mashhadian was extremely helpful, understanding, quick, and professional. My kybella treatment went smoothly, and I felt no pain what so ever that was by far my favorite part ! My treatment was wonderful had 10/10 results ! I would highly recommend David him and his staff they were execellent!


5
on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Emma

Best doctor in LA and surrounding for Botox and fillers. I cannot recall how many places I have changed for Botox especially. Some places dilute it too much or they don't properly inject it or it has expired (yes some places will sell you expired Botox!) just did not work at all. This is the best doctor around. Believe me when I say it!


5
on Google,Sep 24, 2018

Daryl Jane

I love everyone at Rodeo Surgical Art... but I especially love Dr. Masshadian and Sandra. They take such good care of me. From the second I walk in to the office until the time I leave, I have someone by my side who can answer any questions I might have. Sandra and I have nice chats that keep my mind off being at a dr's office. Dr. Masshadian is a great doctor. Very gentle, very knowledgeable, but most importantly... TAKES HIS TIME WITH YOU! He doesn't just pop in, does his magic and leave. He makes sure you're at ease before getting started and he stays with you after - until you're ready to go. I highly recommend Dr. Mashhadian.


5
on Yellow Pages,Sep 06, 2018

Lana

About a month ago I came in to do the latest treatment called ultra therapy, it was painless no numbing cream needed. I was a little tender and sore for a couple of days but didn’t need pain medication or even ice. This treatment is for toning and tightening the skin so I did my neck and face. Procedure took about an hour, the staff and doctor Mashhadain made me feel totally comfortable every attentive, I even think I fell alseep during the treatment. I couldn’t have asked for a better plastic surgeon with a general caring great side bed manners. Thank you all so much! I will be back for more!


5
on Google,Sep 01, 2018

Al

I would love to start off with the office location. It is located right on Rodeo Drive where you feel on top of the world as soon as you enter the area... Their office is tiny yet very neat, cozy and welcoming. The whole office atmosphere is very pleasant and the staff is very professional and extremely friendly which is pretty much lacking these days...especially in upscale places where everyone is snobby for no reason. Long story short, as soon as i walked in i was treated like a princess. I was very pleased by the XEOMIN procedure i received from lovely Cat Lee. She was very comforting and thoughtful. I am very satisfied with the results and the whole experience itself.. i would definitely recommend this place for my family and friends.


5
on Google,Jul 02, 2018

Pineda

(Translated by Google) Spectacular results, no pain, so fast and amazing staf, they speak Spanish. (Original) Spectacular results, no pain, so fast and amazing staf, hablan español .


5
on Google,Jul 02, 2018

Carmen

(Translated by Google) Wow this place has become my favorite for any arrangement that I want in my body! The staff is extremely friendly and the doctor very attentive! The prices are certainly comfortable and the results very parents. I recommend Dr. David 100%! My nose and my lips now I love it is not surgery just filling (Original) Wow este lugar se a convertido en mi favorito para cualquier arreglo que yo quiera en mi cuerpo! El personal es extremadamente amable y el doctor muy atento! Los precios sin duda son cómodos y los resultados muy padres. Recomiendo al doctor David 100 %! Mi nariz y mis labios ahora me encantan no es cirugía sólo relleno


5
on Google,Jun 02, 2018

Tim

I’ve known Dr. Mashhadian for five years when I started thinking about having a filler for my under eye circles which were starting to get more pronounced with age. I started doing research and knew that I needed to go to a doctor that had specific experience with using fillers in the under eye area and as luck would have it he was having a promotion through Groupon for this particular procedure so I decided to get it. This was the first time that I had any fillers injected but he was very gentle and careful injecting the filler in this sensitive area and the results were great and lasted longer than a year. His careful attention to the bone structure and conservative approach with the amount of filler used create a very noticeable but natural result. I went back to him a couple of years later to repeat the procedure as the hyaluronic acid filler is eventually reabsorbed by the body, and the result was similar. Lately I felt it was time once again to get another touch up so got a consultation and this time Dr. Mashhadian decided that the non surgical blepharoplasty would not be appropriate but had a great alternative that worked out great by plumping the cheeks back with a similar kind of filler which also helps with the undereye issue, he even added a peel for free. The result is fantastic and not at all overdone. If you want a non surgical blepharoplasty or any injectable fillers done with careful attention to your bone structure and a natural outcome I highly recommend Dr. David Mashhadian at Rodeo Surgical Arts. Caroline.


5
on Google,May 02, 2018

Araceli

I got botox and fillers done at rodeo surgical with Dr.Mashhadian Hands down the best service ever the office was beautiful and Clean smell all the staff was very professional And helpful.Dr.Mashhadias is great he answered all my questions I feel very comfortable with him. I will definitely keep going back to him or future procedures


5
on Facebook,Jan 24, 2018

Deven Nicole

Ive had nothing but an upmost pleasant experience here. Most honest and perfessional cosmetic surgeon. Very knowledgeable and dosent try and up sell you but rather leave you with quality work. His staff also makes you feel extremely welcomed, they are very careasmatic. The location is beautiful being in the middle of rodeo with 2 your free parking around the corner or valet just down stair from the office. Over all great experience 110% recommend Dr. Mashhadian. I only trust the best! (:


Testimonials

Contact Rodeo Surgical Art